Jump to Navigation

Energy Compliance Network (ECN) Meeting

Houston, Texas
Tue, 02/26/2013

Tuesday, February 26, 2013
11:30 am Central / 12:30 pm Eastern Lunch
11:45 am Central / 12:45 pm Eastern Program

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Pennzoil Place – South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002
Alternate Location offering Videoconference

Bracewell & Giuliani’s DC Office
2000 K Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20006

Bracewell & Giuliani's New York Office
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10020

We hope you will join us for the next meeting of the Energy Compliance Network. We are honored to have Bracewell's Sandy Rizzo and Michael Brooks discuss FERC Audits of Electric and Natural Gas Market Participants.

1.00 hour of MCLE participatory hours pending by the Texas State Bar.

Interested in attending? Please contact Ashley McCabe at ashley.mccabe@bgllp.com.