Jump to Navigation
Erick Sandlin
Senior Counsel
T: +1.713.221.1469
erick.sandlin@bracewelllaw.com
David A. Shargel
Senior Counsel
T: +1.212.508.6154
david.shargel@bracewelllaw.com
T: +1.212.938.6417
luke.smith@bracewelllaw.com
T: +44.(0).207.448.4209
darren.spalding@bracewelllaw.com
Simon Stevens
Senior Counsel
T: +971.4.350.6849
simon.stevens@bracewelllaw.com
Clint Steyn
Partner
T: +971.4.350.6809
clint.steyn@bracewelllaw.com
Tom Swarbrick
Senior Associate
T: +44.(0).207.448.4248
tom.swarbrick@bracewelllaw.com
Whit Swift
Partner
T: +1.512.494.3658
whit.swift@bracewelllaw.com