Jump to Navigation

Webinar: Egypt's Renewable Feed in Tariff

Thu, 03/05/2015

Alternate Currents - The Latest on Egypt's Feed in Tariff for Renewable Power

5 March 2015
10:00 am London
11:00 am Paris
12:00 pm Cairo
2:00 pm Dubai

Join our star panelists in a webinar-based forum and be the first to hear a detailed discussion and analysis of the feed in tariff guidelines and the thinking behind their formulation.

Please click here to register. 

Featured Speakers:
Dalia Wahba 
Senior Investment Officer, International Finance Corporation
Hossam Allam, 
Managing Director - Energy, Operations and Maintenance, Hassan Allam Construction
Aly El Shalakany
Partner, Shalakany Law Office
Vahid Fotuhi
President, Middle East Solar Industry Association
Partner, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Hosted and Moderated by:
Partner, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Senior Counsel, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Sponsored and Hosted by:
Bracewell & Giuliani LLP, Shalakany Law Office and the Middle East Solar Energy Association