Jump to Navigation

Energy Compliance Network Meeting

Houston, Texas
Tue, 04/21/2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:30 am CT/12:30 pm ET - Lunch
11:45 am CT/12:45 pm ET - Program

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Pennzoil Place - South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002

Alternate Locations Offering Videoconference

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
2000 K Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20006

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10020

We hope you will join us for the next meeting of the Energy Compliance Network. We are pleased to have Erik Haas, Director - Market Regulation, from ICE Futures U.S. join us to discuss the role of exchange compliance and oversight in the futures market.
1.00 hour of MCLE participatory hours are pending by the State Bar of Texas.
Questions, or interested in attending? Please contact Ashley McCabe at ashley.mccabe@bgllp.com