Jump to Navigation

Energy Compliance Network (ECN) Meeting

Washington, District of Columbia
Wed, 03/27/2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
12:30 pm Eastern / 11:30 am Central Lunch
12:45 pm Eastern / 11:45 am Central Program

Bracewell & Giuliani’s DC Office
2000 K Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20006

Alternate Location offering Videoconference

Bracewell & Giuliani's Houston Office
Pennzoil Place – South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002

Bracewell & Giuliani's New York Office
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10020

We hope you will join us for the next meeting of the Energy Compliance Network as Matthew Hunter, Deputy Director, CFTC Division of Market Oversight, Surveillance Branch covers CFTC market surveillance and internal interface with the CFTC and its Enforcement division

1.00 hour of MCLE participatory hours pending by the New York, Texas and Virginia State Bars.

Interested in attending? Please contact Ashley McCabe at ashley.mccabe@bgllp.com.