Jump to Navigation

Energy Compliance Network (ECN) Meeting

Washington, District of Columbia
Wed, 04/18/2012

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
11:30 am CT/ 12:30 pm Eastern - Lunch
11:45 am CT/ 12:45 pm Eastern - Program

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
2000 K Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20006-1872
Alternate Locations Offering Videoconference
Bracewell & Giuliani's Houston Office 
Pennzoil Place – South Tower
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas, 77002-2770

Bracewell & Giuliani's New York Office 
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10020

Our speaker will be Sean Collins, Deputy Director of FERC's new Division of Analytics and Surveillance in its Office Enforcement of Analytics and Surveillance. Mr. Collins will present a discussion on his role and the mission of the Division of Analytics and Surveillance.

Interested in attending? Please contact Ashley Vineyard at ashley.vineyard@bgllp.com or at 713.221.1457.