Jump to Navigation

Energy Compliance Network (ECN) Meeting

Houston, Texas
Thu, 03/10/2011

Thursday, March 10, 2011
11:30 am CT / 12:30 pm ET - Lunch
11:45 am CT / 12:45 pm ET - Program

We are pleased to announce that David B. Patton, Ph.D., president of Potomac Economics, will lead a discussion by videoconference on topical market issues. His company serves as the Independent Market Monitor for the Midwest ISO and ERCOT, the Independent Market Advisor for the New York ISO, and the Independent Market Monitoring Unit for ISO New England.