Jump to Navigation

Energy Compliance Network (ECN) Meeting

Washington, D.C.,
Wed, 10/05/2011

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT - Lunch
12:45 pm ET / 11:45 am CT - Program

We are pleased to invite you to an informative discussion of Compliance from the General Counsel’s Perspective presented by Michael Bardee, General Counsel of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission.

Interested in attending? Please contact Ashley Vineyard at ashley.vineyard@bgllp.com or at 713.221.1457.