Jump to Navigation

Firm Administration

Image: Greg Bopp
Gregory M. Bopp
Managing Partner, Firm
T: +1.713.221.1511
F: +1.713.221.2198
greg.bopp@bracewelllaw.com
Patrick C. Oxford
Chairman, Firm
T: +1.713.221.1432
F: +1.713.224.8888
patrick.oxford@bracewelllaw.com
Mark C. Evans
Co-Chairman, Firm
T: +1.713.221.1300
F: +1.713.221.1212
mark.evans@bracewelllaw.com
Jennifer Mays Weston
Partner, General Counsel
T: +1.713.221.1171
F: +1.713.221.2186
jennifer.weston@bracewelllaw.com
Katherine W. Pownell
Assistant General Counsel
T: +1.713.221.1364
F: +1.800.404.3970
katherine.pownell@bracewelllaw.com
Julia K. Wells
Assistant General Counsel
T: +1.713.221.1243
F: +1.713.437.5333
julie.wells@bracewelllaw.com
Brenda Cook Cialone
Chief Operating Officer
T: +1.713.221.1293
F: +1.713.222.3244
brenda.cialone@bracewelllaw.com
Rebecca Giot
Chief Financial Officer
T: +1.713.221.1281
F: +1.713.221.2160
rebecca.giot@bracewelllaw.com
Paul S. Grabowski
Chief Marketing Officer
T: +1.713.221.1379
F: +1.713.221.1212
paul.grabowski@bracewelllaw.com
Helen A. Lilienstern
Chief Human Resource Officer
T: +1.713.221.1295
F: +1.713.222.3246
helen.lilienstern@bracewelllaw.com
Kirk Scruggs
Chief Information Officer
T: +1.713.221.1290
F: +1.713.221.2190
c.kirk.scruggs@bracewelllaw.com
Kristine A. Holland
Senior Director, Business Development
T: +1.860.256.8535
F: +1.860.760.6721
kristine.holland@bracewelllaw.com
Sean Luman
Senior Director, Knowledge Management
T: +1.713.221.1283
F: +1.713.222.3283
sean.luman@bracewelllaw.com
Image: Marika DaPron
Marika C. DaPron
Director, Marketing Operations
T: +1.713.221.3335
F: +1.800.404.3970
marika.dapron@bracewelllaw.com
Joe T. Grajewski
Director, Financial Accounting
T: +1.713.221.1455
F: +1.713.437.5327
joe.grajewski@bracewelllaw.com
Lea C. Herlong
Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
T: +1.713.221.1348
F: +1.800.404.3970
lea.herlong@bracewelllaw.com
Image: Karen Jenner
Karen L. Jenner
Director, Operations
T: +1.713.221.1443
F: +1.713.221.1212
karen.jenner@bracewelllaw.com
Jean P. Lenzner
Director, Attorney Employment
T: +1.713.221.1296
F: +1.713.221.1212
jean.lenzner@bracewelllaw.com
Image: Natalie Lira
Natalie Lira
Director, Knowledge Resources
T: +1.214.758.1652
F: +1.800.404.3970
natalie.lira@bracewelllaw.com
Image: Andrew Lyth
Andrew B. Lyth
Director, User Services
T: +1.713.221.1179
F: +1.800.404.3970
andrew.lyth@bracewelllaw.com
Michelle S. McCormick
Director, Communications
T: +1.713.221.1165
F: +1.713.437.5376
michelle.mccormick@bracewelllaw.com
Bob E. Menefee
Director, Strategic Client Intelligence
T: +1.713.221.1214
F: +1.713.437.5313
bob.menefee@bracewelllaw.com
Vlad Panaite
Director, Finance and Operations London
T: +44.20.3178.4183
F: +44.20.3159.4221
vlad.panaite@bracewelllaw.com
Image: Scott Richter
R. Scott Richter
Director, Benefits
T: +1.713.221.1517
F: +1.713.221.2171
scott.richter@bracewelllaw.com
Shandace L. Spencer
Director, Human Resources
T: +1.713.221.1331
F: +1.713.222.3298
shandace.spencer@bracewelllaw.com
David B. Tremont
Director, Network Services
T: +1.713.221.1193
F: +1.800.404.3970
david.tremont@bracewelllaw.com

Office Administration

Debbie A. Roan
Office Administrator
T: +1.512.494.3605
F: +1.512.479.3905
debbie.roan@bracewelllaw.com
Beth L. Tyler
Office Administrator
T: +1.860.256.8532
F: +1.860.760.6742
beth.tyler@bracewelllaw.com
Malynn A. Harris
Office Administrator
T: +1.214.468.3800
F: +1.214.758.8399
malynn.harris@bracewelllaw.com
Tracey Latteman
Tracey H. Latteman
Office Administrator
T: +44.20.7448.4215
F: +44.20.3159.4221
tracey.latteman@bracewelllaw.com
Jason H. Brodsky
Office Administrator
T: +1.212.508.6161
F: +1.212.938.3861
jason.brodsky@bracewelllaw.com
Jennifer L. Miller
Office Administrator
T: +1.206.204.6272
F: +1.800.404.3970
jennifer.miller@bracewelllaw.com
Jennifer Henson
Office Administrator
T: +1.202.828.5867
F: +1.202.223.1225
jennifer.henson@bracewelllaw.com